The Animatress Pipeline

Filmmaking Adventures

Letting Go…

The bond between the grieving loved one and her beloved deceased in strongest the first 21 days after the deceased death. Afterwhich the griever must let go of the deceased in order for her to have a favorable rebirth.

With this last message in the Pasha dharma diary I say goodbye. I may retrurn after remaining “set days” of Pasha completed bardo. However, since I do not want to hinder her reincarnation in any way I won’t return to Fort Miley or the tibetan stone mandala after today when I assure that her remians are unsdistrubed—just one last time.

I love you my darling doggie. May you have great fortune in your new life when your journey and judgement is complete.

Your former not-so-furry big sister,

Ashanti

Leave a Reply

