The Animatress Pipeline

Filmmaking Adventures

Bohemian Dream Girl


Lisa Bonet
As a teenager, I wanted to be just like her. She reflected the art chick in me. Punk rock dress code and eclectic. The perfect boho art chick. Now that LGBT marriage ban has been lifted, I hope to find a partner like her. My other half need not be slender or light skinned, but she should be artsy, silly, and an intellectual. A nice sociology or philosophy graduate would be nice.

Another girl I love is Lisa’s best friend Cree Summer.
Cree is a voice artist for cartoons and fits the silly requirement in what I look for in a girl.
Cree was the voice of Penny of Inspector Gadget, Elmyra of Tiny Toons and Kida of Disney’s Atlantis.
She’s Faboo!

I parallel the friendship between these two in the goddesses Xiomara and Oshun in my web comic superficial.

I look like Rachel True and Tracie Thorns. See the caricature I made of myself in me profile picture. Dating has not been easy for me, since the men I’ve been with see e as a hole instead of a being with a heart and brain. It is also difficult to get the respect from men outside my race or the type of guy I want. However, I always attract the women I admire. It’s a good thing that I have no gender prederence otherwise I would be a welfare statistic. Or perhaps worse, I could another disturbing demographic that is on the rise. Angry Single Black Female. 70% of Black women are unmarried and or live impoverished and abandoned with children because we are not desirable as wives. Luckily with the LGBT marriage a considerable percentage of us will never live in fear for a life on public assistance again.

Of course mulatta’s never have a problem getting married. I also wouldn’t be the slightest bit surprised they make up a great deal of the 30% of African American women who are married. I mean to make a point to marry a dark sister. Yes, you can’t help who you fall in love with, but like my friends granny’s advice goes: It’s just as easy to love a rich man as it is to love a poor one, I think it’s just as easy to save one type of girl from a life of resentment and loneliness, as it is to marry one who as the world of options due her popularity of her transcended skin color and “good hair”.

Anyhoo, whatever happens whatever a person’s preference, It’s always nice to spend life living with someone you love. With that. I’m going go make some tea and watch the very romantic film: Amelie.

Leave a Reply

