The Animatress Pipeline

Filmmaking Adventures

New York, NEW YORK-a wonderful town!

I just bought my tickets and I heading for NYC whether I have a roof over my head or not. Although, I would love to live in Greenwich Village, i realize that a choice neighborhood is a pipe dream given my current financial situation.
I just picked up the niftiest little map of New York neighborhoods. This one is more Craigslist friendly in telling which neighborhood is where.

Thank you Midwest Girl blog for providing such an in depth reference.

Another great resource is Hot Stop.com. One can be much less lost with this service.

Leave a Reply

