The Animatress Pipeline

Filmmaking Adventures

Artist in NYC Day 5: Avenue P as it ought to be…

I traveled to Alphabet City for my first New York dinner and and to find Really Rosie’s stoop. The neighborhood is right next to my hostel, so it wasn’t far to walk. I got great pics and found a cute curry place named Taj that allowed me to stay as long I wanted in order to sit and draw my comic after dinner. Even the live musicians approved of me dancing to their music.
Me like ABC city and the East Village:)





One response to “Artist in NYC Day 5: Avenue P as it ought to be…

  1. Stephanie Olivieri May 21, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    Great pics! People are really friendly in the Village, maybe because there are so many artists. All in all, it is the perfect spot for a SF gal :0)

Leave a Reply

