The Animatress Pipeline

Filmmaking Adventures

Rough Environments

My most advanced work is done for my comic company HipChick Comics. It’s not that I don’t try my best for the studios, it’s just that action adventure is the most challenging genre to draw and I haven’t been given the chance to work on an action adventure show yet. Therefore the next best thing was to create a action-adventure-fantasy property of my own. The blue layouts are for the final issue of my graphic novel, ‘In Between Days‘.



These are final images from the 3rd issue of In Between Days. This comic is available to view for free at: In Between Days


Leave a Reply

