The Animatress Pipeline

Filmmaking Adventures

Benign Dieties

I hope the second day of deities are reading to Pita. He just loved stories. Pita also loved cuddling while I read in bed 🙂

The Second Song of the Housekeeper

Now let me laugh and let me cry
With happiness to know at last
I’ll see him famous e’er I die
With all his poverty in the past
I’ll see the sand of the garden walk
Marked with the footprints of the great
And noblemen shall stand and talk
At ease about my master’s gate!

Leave a Reply

